Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Reynoldsburg

5 rating

Love love love this location iirc Meghan is the manager there and she is the one that I have do my hair every time. She is awesome and does a fantastic job. The place is always clean and welcoming. The hot towels are amazing and being able to just pop in and get everything taken care of is awesome.

4 rating

Staff is friendly, but wait times can vary from a few minutes to a couple of hours depending on the time you go.

5 rating

Kylie gives the best haircut. Takes her time and doesn't rush through it.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
carl C. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Love love love this location iirc Meghan is the manager there and she is the one that I have do my h"

4
Michael C. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Staff is friendly, but wait times can vary from a few minutes to a couple of hours depending on the "

5
Derrick S. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Kylie gives the best haircut. Takes her time and doesn't rush through it."

3
Dan B. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Had time reserved , no one acknowledged me, left. Called and found out they?re understaffed. First t"

5
Andrew H. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Sign on the door says accepting cash only, really. Messed up my day, thanks. Might want to consider "

5
S I. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Always satisfied with my hair cut at any sports clips. The other place is not that "great"."

3
Ian T. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I've been consistently going here for 9 years now. I have a fairly simple haircut, so I do not often"

5
Scott B. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Quick, friendly, courteous staff who always greets you with a smile. Hana was my stylist today, and "

1
Werner R. | May 5, 2019 Google

"First time going to this place, only gave it one star because of the prices. I was sitting in a chai"

3
Andrew H. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Sign on the door says accepting cash only, really. Messed up my day, thanks. Past review: Experience"