Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Reynoldsburg

5 rating

Toree was excellent and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it!

5 rating

Great Hair Cut

4 rating

Well worth the extra money for the shampoo, hot towel, and back and neck massage. Good haircut, friendly stylists.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Jamie B. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Toree was excellent and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it!"

5
Greg R. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Great Hair Cut"

4
Tim P. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Well worth the extra money for the shampoo, hot towel, and back and neck massage. Good haircut, fri"

5
Kyle H. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Doing something different with my hair. Katy was a huge help with everything. And she gave me a goo"

1
Kathleen H. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut my son has had. She (Treva) didn?t listen to what I instructed her to do, and what my"

5
Jeff F. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Great job on my hair. Great stylists."

5
Hector M. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Love the staff Great haircuts"

5
Curtis T. | March 2, 2020 Google

"A lot of "chain" barbers mess up my hair but this one does not. I was pleasantly surprised. Great cu"

1
Bob A. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I told the gal specifically that I didn't want to lose a lot of length, and that I wanted to keep th"

5
Jesus R. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I didn't think I would like this place just because I'm so used to my other salon but I am so glad I"