Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Reynoldsburg

5 rating

Love the staff Great haircuts

5 rating

A lot of "chain" barbers mess up my hair but this one does not. I was pleasantly surprised. Great customer service as well

1 rating

I told the gal specifically that I didn't want to lose a lot of length, and that I wanted to keep the hair down over my ears. I've been trying to grow it out a bit longer for over a year, and she completely did the exact opposite of what I asked for. The hair isn't even touching my ears any longer and the length at the back isn't even a finger width. Not pleased at all.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Hector M. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Love the staff Great haircuts"

5
Curtis T. | March 2, 2020 Google

"A lot of "chain" barbers mess up my hair but this one does not. I was pleasantly surprised. Great cu"

1
Bob A. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I told the gal specifically that I didn't want to lose a lot of length, and that I wanted to keep th"

5
Jesus R. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I didn't think I would like this place just because I'm so used to my other salon but I am so glad I"

5
Thomas R. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Megan is professional, courteous and listens attentively to the customer's requests. She greets ever"

5
Tomas Q. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Always satisfied with my cut. High and tight so you can't really mess that up."

5
Travis E. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I take my kids here to get hair cuts. They always take great care of them and they always come out s"

1
Tim N. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Don't go to this place. I used to be a regular customer but I won't be going back. I stopped in for "

5
elizabeth p. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Didi always takes care of me. Love her professionalism and skill. Meghan is awesome too. Always walk"

2
Edward K. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Went into store and was told that they were from another store and several stylists were no longer t"