Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Reynoldsburg

1 rating
  • 10/07/19
  • Prakass K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/n7eSqomj0U92R48WR40GUg?hrid=W-4FRM6EnqTdJgqUEHqMSg

4 rating

Friendly staff. Good haircuts

1 rating

The employees talk to much to each other, they take way to many cigarette breaks, when you have been waiting in line for 2hours for a haircut they let their friends come right in and cut the line. I will NEVER comeback to this place again and will tell everyone not to go there!!!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Prakass K. | October 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/n7eSqomj0U92R48WR40GUg?hrid=W-4FRM6EnqTdJgqUEHqMSg"

4
Sean M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Good haircuts"

1
Robert S. | September 27, 2019 Facebook

"The employees talk to much to each other, they take way to many cigarette breaks, when you have been"

1
Kyle S. | September 14, 2019 Google

"This was the worst haircut I've ever had in my life. The lady who cut it was obviously rushing. She "

1
Luis R. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I arrived early in the afternoon and requested the first available chair. But after waiting for over"

5
carl C. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Love love love this location iirc Meghan is the manager there and she is the one that I have do my h"

4
Michael C. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Staff is friendly, but wait times can vary from a few minutes to a couple of hours depending on the "

5
Derrick S. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Kylie gives the best haircut. Takes her time and doesn't rush through it."

3
Dan B. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Had time reserved , no one acknowledged me, left. Called and found out they?re understaffed. First t"

5
Andrew H. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Sign on the door says accepting cash only, really. Messed up my day, thanks. Might want to consider "