Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Reynoldsburg

1 rating

Worst haircut my son has had. She (Treva) didn?t listen to what I instructed her to do, and what my son was saying while he was sitting in the chair, and she cut off more than 3 inches of his hair on top when I said a slight trim, and even showed her where I wanted it. Very disappointed!!!

5 rating

Great job on my hair. Great stylists.

5 rating

Love the staff Great haircuts

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Kathleen H. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut my son has had. She (Treva) didn?t listen to what I instructed her to do, and what my"

5
Jeff F. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Great job on my hair. Great stylists."

5
Hector M. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Love the staff Great haircuts"

5
Curtis T. | March 2, 2020 Google

"A lot of "chain" barbers mess up my hair but this one does not. I was pleasantly surprised. Great cu"

1
Bob A. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I told the gal specifically that I didn't want to lose a lot of length, and that I wanted to keep th"

5
Jesus R. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I didn't think I would like this place just because I'm so used to my other salon but I am so glad I"

5
Thomas R. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Megan is professional, courteous and listens attentively to the customer's requests. She greets ever"

5
Tomas Q. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Always satisfied with my cut. High and tight so you can't really mess that up."

5
Travis E. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I take my kids here to get hair cuts. They always take great care of them and they always come out s"

1
Tim N. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Don't go to this place. I used to be a regular customer but I won't be going back. I stopped in for "