Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Reynoldsburg

1 rating

I don?t like this place because she doesn?t cut hair good.even After Itold her how to cut hairs she didn?t do it right. I will nevergo to this place Again.

5 rating

i got my hair cut today. Catie did a great job! ?

5 rating

Husband liked his haircut here! Covid protocols followed. Will go back again

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

1
Elnatal G. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I don?t like this place because she doesn?t cut hair good.even After Itold her how to cut hairs she"

5
brk b. | March 27, 2021 Google

" i got my hair cut today. Catie did a great job! ?"

5
no | March 24, 2021 Google

" Husband liked his haircut here! Covid protocols followed. Will go back again"

1
Procash K. | March 17, 2021 Google

" This place has a lot of trainee worker going on. When the lady messed my hair, it was clearly visib"

5
Jason S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Misha K. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Came in, sat down, and got myself an awesome haircut. Honestly, a bit pricey though. But awesome no"

5
Joseph F. | February 19, 2021 Google

" All the ladies are great here. Covid protocols are in place. Check in online and get your place in "

4
jason w. | February 17, 2021 Google

" You'll need to download the app because they love it when you just show up and they get to tell you"

5
Merlin89 | February 12, 2021 Google

" Got a good haircut. Ladies are nice."

5
Devon J. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Cate did an amazing job! The ladies that were working were friendly, nice, and it was comfortable. "